Department of Nevada

legion-logo-home.jpg

NEVADA POST LOCATIONS

Post 1 Darrell Dunkle - 877 Ralston St. Reno, NV. - Meets 1st Tues. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Chuck Trousdale (775) 233-6912  e-mail drjmeet@aol.com

           Adjutant Regino Arizmendi (562) 777-8794 e-mail nvaldd01@gmail.com Post web-site www.darrelldunkle.org

 Post 3 White Pine - Meets 2nd Saturday at 1:00PM at VFW Post 3547 located at 50 McGill Hwy Ely, NV.  - Post Cmdr. Ken Curto (775) 289-8487

          e-mail kencurto@hotmail.com - Adjutant Bob Terhune (775) 289-4096 e-mail terhunes1637@sbcglobal.net - Post web-site www.whitepinepost3nv.org 

Post 4 Capital - Veterans Memorial Bldg, 2nd St and Curry, Carson City, NV. - Meets 2nd Tues. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Robert Beckett (775) 782-4472 e-mail rbeck56@frontier.com    Adjutant  Pascal Carpiaux (775) 885-0652 e-mail pcarpiaux@yahoo.com

Post 5 Vernon Robbins - Pleasent Senior Center 1480 Lay Street Winnemucca, NV. - Meets 1st Tues. 6:30PM - Post Cmdr. Sean Burke ( 703) 999-3901 e-mail            cgburkes@gmail.com - Adjutant Paul Schlehr (775) 375-7308 e-mail paul.schlehr@gmail.com Post Message Phone (775) 375-7309

Post 6 Lovelock - 590 Cornell Ave. Lovelock, NV. - Meets 3rd Thurs. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Larry Rackley (775-442-1975) email:larry@rackleyfarm.com - Adjutant Michael      Mancebo (775) 770-0924 e-mail mmancebo@sbcglobal.net

Post 7 Reed Gregory - County Fire Station, 5 Licht Parkway, Spring Creek, NV. - Meets 3rd Mon. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Ron Petroski (775) 385-8164 email           itzmeusmc@gmail.com   - Adjutant Brenda Horton (702) 394-5969 e-mail bannhorton3@aol.com  Post Web-Site www.elkolegionpost7.org  

Post 8 Las Vegas - 733 Veterans Memorial Dr. Las Vegas, NV. - Meets 3rd Tues. - Post Cmdr. Tom Koch (702) 808-4501 e-mail alpost8commander@gmail.com  Adjutant Richard Gray (702) 204-8453 e-mail richardalpost8@gmail.com 

Post 9 - Vaness & West Lions Club Yerington, NV. - Meets 3rd Fri. - Post Cmdr. Keith Neiswonger (775) 223-7462 e-mail apriljeann@hotmail.com Adjutant Edward Ziel (775) 463-7872 e-mail eaziel@yahoo.com   Post e-mail amlegpost9@hotmail.com

Post 10 Peter Gunn - 1905 H St. Las Vegas, NV. - Meets 1st Sat.  11:00AM - Post Cmdr.  James McDonald (702) 355-5626 email JMcDonald33@sbcglobal.net   - Adjutant Herman Hagen Jr. (702) 374-1881 e-mail hchagen47@gmail.com  Post e-mail post10americanlegion@gmail.com 

Post 12 Dat So La Lee  - Reno Elks Lodge #597 - 597 Kumle Ln Reno, NV. - Meets 1st Tuesday 7:00 PM - Post Cmdr. Lionel Motta (702) 561-4993 e-mail lmottanv@att.net - Adjutant Jerome Washington Evans (775) 336-7053 e-mail chaplain_washington@yahoo.com   Post Site www.nvlegionpost12@att.net

Post 14 L.D. Lockhart - Humana Center at 8885 W Charleston Ave STE 140, Las Veagas NV, 89117 - Meets 2nd Wed. 5:00PM  Post Cmdr. Joe Tasby (702) 869-8637 e-mail jtasby2003@yahoo.com -Adjutant Donald Freund (702) 871-6140 e-mail pdfreund@cox.net

Post 15  Francis Muncey -  145 W. 3rd St. Battle Mountain  Meets 1st Thursday 6:30 pm - Post Cmdr. Robert L. Reaksecker (775) 374-0503e-mail robert.reaksecker@icloud.com  - Adjutant Steve Berkhart (775)-340-1956 e-mail burkybunch68@icloud.com

Post 16 Fred W. Anderson - 90N.Ada St. Fallon, NV. - Meets 2nd Tues 6:00PM. Post Cmdr. Cliff Farsje (775) 250-6267 e-mail charles858576@gmail.com   Adjutant  Ken Clasen (775) 294-3912 e-mail alpost16adj@hotmail.com 

Post 18 Big Smokey Valley  - Simpson Center Hadley, NV. - Meets 2nd Thur. 5:00PM - Post Cmdr. Ralph Rotter (208) 750-7640 e-mail ralph.I.rotter@hotmail.com   - Adjutant  Darrell McMillan (775) 513-5073 e-mail darrell_mcmilan@hotmail.com Post e-mail kencall19@surfbest.net

Post 19 Mineral County - 775 E. St. Hawthorne, NV. - P.O. Box 1491 Hawthorne, NV. 89415 - Meets 2nd Tues. 6:00PM - Post Cmdr. John Montgomery - (760) 920- 8687      e-mail alcommander71@gmail.com - Adjutant Jim Utterback (775) 312-0110 e-mail utterbackj@sbcglobal.net POST EMAIL: HawAmericanLegion19@gmail.com

Post 22 Edgar McDaniel - 4651 Homestead Rd. Pahrump, NV. - Meets 3rd Thurs. 6:00PM at VFW Post 10.  Post Cmdr. Mike Zaman(775) 751-0904 email mikez0978@sbcglobal.net - Adjutant John Strickler (775) 751-3282 e-mail jeswins04@yahoo.com

Post 24 Arlo Q. Leavitt - 840 Hafen Lane Mesquite, NV. 89027- Meet 3rd Tues 6:00PM (702) 346-2735 - Post CMDR. Francis Rakow (702) 346-1126 e-mail tbird25.25@gmail.com  - Adjutant Paul LeVan (702) 345-2987 e-mail P7B4@aol.com

Post 30 Duby Reid - 730 4th St. Sparks, NV. Meets 2nd Wed. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Richard Wilson (775) 830-0330 e-mail rewilso@nvbell.net - Adjutant John Heidenreich (775) 354-2332 e-mail jlhspx@sbcglobal.net

Post 31 Boulder City - 1641 Boulder City Parkway, Boulder City, NV., 89005 - Meets 1st Tues. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Glenn Feyen (702) 293-4502 email fxpair@gmail.com  - Adjutant Linda Robertshaw (702)293-7077 e-mail bc.post31@gmail.com 

Post 32 W.W. Manning - Post Home 6th and Main St. Carlin, NV. - Meet 3rd Wed. 6:00PM - P.O.Box 338 Carlin, NV 89822 - Post Cmdr.     Thomas Burney (775) 754-         6782 email TKBurney@sbcglobal.net  - Adjutant Kenneth Tillman (775) 340-6285- e-mail rab4562003@yahoo.com

Post 37 Gerald C. Daniel - P.O. Box 1689 Fernley, NV. 89408 - Meets 1st Thurs. 105 Lois Lane (Fernley Senior Center) 7:00PM - Post Commander Doug Larned (775) 980-7755 e-mail douglarned@gmail.com  - Adjutant Jerry Finley (775) 575-0420 e-mail jjfin556@att.net  Post website www.legionnv37.org 

Post 40 B.M.I. - 425 E. Van Wagenen Henderson, NV. - Meets 3rd Wed. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Jeffrey Campbell (702) 493-7467 email campbell725@cox.net Adjutant Thomas Lynch (702) 250-7095 e-mail thomaslynchh@aol.com - Post website - www.post40nv.org   

Post 45 - 90 South St. Austin, NV. - Meets 3rd Saturday. - Post Cmdr. Dennis Lowe (775)455-5590 e-mail dennisglowe@hotmail.com - Adjutant Ray Williams (775) 964-2301 e-mail johnfhiskey45@gmail.com    

Post 48 - P.O. Box 266 Owyhee, NV. 89832 - Meetings as called. - Post Cmdr. Lloyd  Hanks (775)757-3238 email hanks1163@gmail.com - Adjutant Lester Shaw Jr. (775)757-2407

Post 51 LCpl Budd M. Cote  - P.O. Box 335255 N Las Vegas, NV 89033  - Meets 2nd Sunday. 2:00 PM at North Las Vegas Airport 2730 Airport Dr N. Las Vegas NV 89032 -  Post Cmdr. Evelyn Pacheco (702) 801-6591  e-mail  evelyn@nevadawit.org - Adjutant Michael Connolly  (702) 480-1576 e-mail connollym_g@cox.net - Post Website http://www.alpost51.org

Post 56 - 110 W. 2nd St. Carson City, NV. - Meets 2nd Thurs. 6:30PM - Post Cmdr Richard Eberly (775) 434-3386 e-mail eberlyrichard1967@gmail.com - Adjutant Kimberly Eberly (775) 315-5784 e-mail EberlyKimberly.21@yahoo.com  P.O. Box 2848 Carson City, NV. 89702-2848

Post 60 Richard Springston Laughlin - 1510 Bruce Woodbury Dr. Laughlin. NV. - Meets Last Tues. 5:00PM - Post Cmdr. Pamela Walker (501) 326-1959 - email walker13@mybluelight.com - Adjutant Roxann Emery (714) 331-6222 e-mail  roxanne3254@gmail.com - Post 60 web-site www.amlegionlnv60@yahoo.com  Historian fdoten@centurylink.net

Post 76 Spirit of Freedom Las Vegas - Humana Center 4830 West Craig Road suite 130 Las Vegas, NV. Meets 3rd Sunday 1:30PM at Humana Center - Post Cmdr. Tony Mascari (702) 218-0689 e-mail bm1mascari@yahoo.com - Adjutant Thomas P. Mahon (702) 619-2873 e-mail pilot121@yahoo.com Post web-site http://www.nvpost76.webs.com

Post 149 Meets 2nd Sunday each month at 9:00 am at 4360 Spring Mountain Rd Las Vegas, NV. 89102 - Post Commander Bob Bencsko (702) 606-4633  e-mail commander@post149.org - Adjutant Vic Moss (702) 493-3028 e-mail info@post149.org  Post website www.POST149.org

Post 1775 Silver Springs, NV. - Post Cmdr. Forest Ladd (775) 781-0962 e-mail fgladd2000@yahoo.com - Adjutant Derek Engstrom (775) 247-5613 e-mail derek.engstrom@yahoo.com

 

NOTICE "THE BELOW POSTS ARE NOT ABLE TO SOLICIT CHARITABLE / TAX DEDUCTABLE DONATIONS"

Post 26 Jack E. Fisher - White Sand Rd VFW Post Amargosa Valley, NV. Meet 1st Tues. 7:00PM - Post Cmdr. Joseph Labossiere (775) 312-1337 e-mail labossiere_ii@Yahoo.com    Adjutant Tim Smith (775) 990-9158 e-mail tbsmith@gmail.com

Post 27 Sandy Valley - 777 E Quartz Ave Box 7006 Sandy Valley, NV. 89019 - Meets 1st Tuesday 6:30PM at Idle Spurs Tavern 1650 E Quartz Ave, Sandy Valley, Post Cmdr. Fred Doten (702) 298-3492  e-mail: FDoten@centurylink.net - Adjutant  Gail Beckman (702) 869-6416 email: happeningsmedia@gmail.com

Post 75 Diamond Jubilee - 3011 N. Moapa Blvd. Logandale, NV. - Meets 4th Tues. 7:00PM at VFW Post 324  on Whitmore Street Overton - Post Cmdr. Darrel L D Moffatt Jr. (702) 533-8573 e-mail Marines5TH193@yahoo.com  - Adjutant -