myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

737 Veterans Memorial Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89101

Department of Nevada


legion-logo-home.jpg

NEVADA DISTRICT OFFICERS

District 1 Commander   Michael Mancebo (775) 770-7924 mmancebo@sbcglobal.net 
Adjutant  Lionel Motta (702) 562-4993 taldon737@gmail.com
1st Vice Cmdr.  Dave Evans (775) 997-5823 hmcs8425@att.net
2nd Vice Cmdr. Doug McLean (775) 273-7212 dougmclean44@hotmail.com 
Sgt-At-Arms Bill Sullivan (775 626-2755 sullybill@aol.com
Chaplain Violet "Sis" Reid (775) 273-0412 sisreid1017@yahoo.com
Finance Officer  Jim Stewart (775) 848-6072 controller@bordertowncasinorv.com
 
 
District 2 Commander Joe Tasby (702) 869-8637 jtasby2003@yahoo.com
Adjutant  Jerry Bootzin (303) 589-6314 jerrybootzin72@gmail.com
1st Vice Cmdr. Mike Shepheard (702) 256-3106 shepheardsparks@aol.com
 2nd Vice Cmdr. Robert Morris (702) 358-3565 robertmorris@hotmail.com 
Sgt-at-Arms   Walter "Buzz) Cheatman (702) 741-4415 buzzcheatman@gmail.com
Finance Officer  Tom Lynch (702) 566-6218 thomaslynchh@aol.com
Chaplain  Rev. Anthony Mascari (702) 218-0689 bm1mascari@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate Ron Michalski (702) 568-5322 ronan1025@aol.com
Historian Fred Doten (702) 298-3492 fdoten@centurylink.com
Immediate Past Cmdr. Joel Foreman (702) 274-1434 akan01@centurylink.com
 
 District 3 Commander Brenda Horton (720) 394-5696 bannhorton3@aol.com  
Adjutant/Finance Jim Byars (775) 934-3204  jbyars@frontiernet.net
1st Vice Cmdr. Lincoln Litchfield (775) 934-1058 lincoln.litchfield@gmail.com
2nd Vice Cmdr. 
Sgt-at-Arms Robert L. Reaksecker (775) 374-0503
Chaplain John H. Louthan (775) 455-5474  oldiron@icloud.com
 
District 4 Commander   Valerie Scheuering (775) 722-6516 nvnative1959@sbcglobal.net
Adjutant Kimberly Eberly (775) 486-3386 kimeberly20@msn.com
1st Vice  Richard Eberly (775) 486-3386 Shadow_617@msn.com
2nd Vice Pat Brown (775)  225-0921   commanderpost37@gmail.com
Sgt-at Arms Loen Werner (775)-722-6319 xnavy61@gmail.com
Service Officer - Garrison Hardisty (775) 445-6778 garrison.hardisty@gmail.com
Finance Officer - Ben Casad (775) 335-6927 bencasad.ft@gmail.com
Chaplain - Ed Brown
 

        District 5 Commander Dennis Lowe (775) 455-5590  dennisglowe@hotmail.com

        Adjutant Bob Terhune (775) 289-0715 terhunes1637@sbcglobal.net

         1st Vice Leland Lesicka (775) 962-5847 lesicka_nev@yahoo.com 

         Chaplain Leo Vath Jr. (775) 377-2880 leo.vath@kinross.com  

 

 

 

Legionsites | Sign In