myLegion.org Icon
Legion.org Icon Facebook Icon Twitter Icon YouTube Icon News Feed Icon

737 Veterans Memorial Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89101

Department of Nevada

legion-logo-home.jpg

NEVADA DISTRICT OFFICERS

District 1 Commander   Lionel Motta (702) 562-4993 taldon737@gmail.com
Adjutant  Dave Evans (775) 997-5823 hmcs8425@att.net
1st Vice Cmdr.  Randy Connors (775) 354-1955 randyconnors@sbcglobal.net
2nd Vice Cmdr. Richard Dickerson (775) 772-0649 r_dickerson@sbcglobal.net
Sgt-at-Arms William Sullivan  (775) 626-2755 sullybill@aol.com
Finance Officer  Jim Stewart (775) 848-6072 controller@bordertowncasinorv.com
 
District 2 Commander Joel Forman (702) 360-5833 akan01@centurylink.net
Adjutant  Steve Daugherty (702) 445-7988 stevedaugh@aol.com
1st Vice Cmdr. Larry Eisenberg (503) 351-0502 larry@eisenbergfamily.net
 2nd Vice Cmdr. Michael Shepheard (702) 256-3106 shepheardsparks@aol.com  
Sgt-at-Arms   Terry Estabrook (702) 515-1741 testabrook@juno.com
Chaplain  Rev. Jim "Tiny" Dancy (702) 534-8646 rev.jimdancy@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate Ron Michalski (702) 568-5322 ronan1025@aol.com
Historian Fred Doten (702) 298-3492 fdoten@centurylink.net
 
 District 3 Commander Carl Lincoln (775) 397-4396 lincoln@frontiernet.net  
Adjutant Jim Byars (775) 738-4505 jbyars@frontiernet.net
1st Vice Cmdr. Brenda Horton (720) 394-5969 bannhorton3@aol.com
2nd Vice Cmdr. Phil Jacka (775) 623-3580 prjacka@wmca.net
Sgt-at-Arms Carlos Esparza losman814@yahoo.com
Chaplain Sabra Esparza sabrapage@yahoo.com
 
District 4 Commander   Richard Eberly (775)434-3386 shadow_617@msn.com
Adjutant Valerie Scheuering (775) 575-1259 nvnative1959@sbcglobal.net
1st Vice Leon Werner  (775) 722-6319 xnavy61@gmail.com
2nd Vice Lance McNeil (775) 426-8589 ltmac@yahoo.com
Sgt-at Arms Jim Hopkins (775)575-7661 barhop1@sbcglobal.net
Service Officer - Garrison Hardisty (775) 445-6778 garrison.hardisty@gmail.com
Finance Officer - Ben Casad (775) 335-6927 bencasad.ft@gmail.com
Chaplain - Kay Benscoter (775) 945-2340 jbkb@gbis.com
 

        District 5 Commander Vance Crowder (775) 296-2423 vance_87@yahoo.com

         1st Vice Leland Lesicka (775) 962-5847 lesicka_nev@yahoo.com 

         Chaplain Leo Vath Jr. (775) 377-2880 leo.vath@kinross.com  

 

 

 

Legionsites | Sign In