Department of Nevada

Fred Doten (702) 298-3492 fdoten@centurylink.com
legion-logo-home.jpg

NEVADA DISTRICT OFFICERS

District 1 Commander   Michael Mancebo (775) 770-7924 mmancebo@sbcglobal.net 
Adjutant  Lionel Motta (702) 562-4993 taldon737@gmail.com
1st Vice Cmdr.  Dale Talcott (775) 560-0094 dlt59@att.net
2nd Vice Cmdr. Doug McLean (775) 273-7212 dougmclean44@hotmail.com 
Sgt-At-Arms Bill Sullivan (775 626-2755 sullybill@aol.com
Chaplain Violet "Sis" Reid (775) 273-0412 sisreid1017@yahoo.com
Finance Officer  Jim Stewart (775) 848-6072 controller@bordertowncasinorv.com
 
 
District 2 Commander  Fred Doten (702) 298-3492 fdoten@centurylink.com
Adjutant  Vic Moss (702) 493-3028 info@post149.org
1st Vice Cmdr. Jerry Bootzin (303) 589-6314 jerrybootzin72@gmail.com 
 2nd Vice Cmdr. Pam Walker (501) 303-3565 walker13@bluelight.com 
Sgt-at-Arms   Michael Cameron (702) 985-3891 sfae7@aol.com
Finance Officer  Larry Higgins (909) 238-3449 rednekshoes@gmail.com
Chaplain  Rev. Anthony Mascari (702) 218-0689 bm1mascari@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate 
Historian Theresa Higgins (909) 238-3409 higgintm57@gmail.com
Immediate Past Cmdr. Joel Foreman (702) 274-1434 akan01@centurylink.com
 
 District 3 Commander Brenda Horton (720) 394-5696 bannhorton3@aol.com  
Adjutant Paul Schlehr (775) 304-0741  paul.schlehr@gmail.com 
1st Vice Cmdr. Lincoln Litchfield (775) 934-1058 lincoln.litchfield@gmail.com
2nd Vice Cmdr. 
Sgt-at-Arms/Finance Joseph Shine (775) 304-0181 lamshine4jc1@yahoo.com 
Chaplain Robert Black (775) 770-8463  blackstr77@yahoo.com
 
District 4 Commander   Leon Werner  (775) 772-6319 xnavy61@gmail.com
Adjutant Kimberly Eberly (775) 315-5784 EberlyKimberly.21@yahoo.com
1st Vice Al Camp (775) 885-0380 alcamp@nvbell.net
2nd Vice Valerie Scheuering (775) 722-6516 nvnative1959@sbcglobal.net
Sgt-at Arms Craig SchermerHorn (775) 224-9999 doublenicklecraig@hotmail.com
Finance Officer - Richard Eberly (775) 434-3386 eberlyrichard1967@gmail.com
Chaplain - Ed Brown (775) 742-7494 edrotsap@gmail.com